Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of aspen hotchkiss

aspen hotchkiss

January 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by aspen hotchkiss
"I would not recommend. Very untrustworthy."
Profile photo of Dennis Gunter

Dennis Gunter

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Gunter
"Great Service!!! From great people"
Profile photo of Bill Coots

Bill Coots

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Coots
"Great place"
Profile photo of vape2go

vape2go

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vape2go
"I got a call from Beata and she is very helpful and sweet I recommend anybody want insurance just contact BEATA !"
Profile photo of Greg M

Greg M

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg M
"We just started with Mark and his team. I'm looking forward to seeing how they will do. Wish they had Saturday hours."
Profile photo of Maria Battaglia

Maria Battaglia

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Battaglia
"I spoke with Ashley on the phone; looking for quotes. She was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. She explained all my options😊"
Profile photo of JIM HUGHES

JIM HUGHES

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JIM HUGHES
"Mark Krueger and his two professional staffers with the names Ashley and yes Ashley are the most competent and customer centric insurance staff I have ever met. Rely on a team that can help guide you thru the world of insurance risk...Rely on Mark and his staff. You will be served well. Jim Hughes, Business Risk Solutions"
Profile photo of Mike Podraza

Mike Podraza

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Podraza
"Service has always been 5 stars!"
Profile photo of J C

J C

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J C
"Great office."
Profile photo of Danny Bell

Danny Bell

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Bell
"I've been doing business with State farm for over 50 years great place to be all the employees and Mark cougar himself are very nice area helpful"
Profile photo of william seedorf

william seedorf

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by william seedorf
"Top quality service from Mark and his associates. Posts in neighbors about another State Farm agent in Huntley show that Mark is the top agent to deal with. Personable and helpfuf."
Profile photo of clint wallin

clint wallin

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by clint wallin
"Mark is a GREAT agent! I have been a client of his for 20+ years! He has been there to help me through all of the different stages in life. Highly recommend Mark and his team!"
Profile photo of Joseph Wagner

Joseph Wagner

February 2, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Joseph Wagner
"Had to get there but the drive was worth it. Was able to get ID cards right away and then they mailed me the "official" ones."
Profile photo of Linda Forester

Linda Forester

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Forester
"I've been with Mark Krueger for many years, great guy. Does a Wonderful job!"
Profile photo of Dan Kern

Dan Kern

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Kern
"Mark is an all-around great person. He and his team have a passion for delivering exceptional service to their clients. I would highly recommend Mark Krueger for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Victoria Paton

Victoria Paton

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Paton
"Mark is friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. He assisted me in discovering that my auto insurance policy was less than desirable, and got me set up with something far more beneficial for myself and my family. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Maria Sanchez

Maria Sanchez

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Sanchez
"Very friendly and prompt staff!"
Profile photo of Matt Rychlik

Matt Rychlik

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Rychlik
"I really like Mark Kruger‘s office because the girls that work there are super nice & very helpful, if I need information on something new they always call back, and always right away, plus remember details from the last time you contacted them. When I originally got my car insurance for multiple cars ,I got full coverage on 2 older cars that cost almost the same as liability and did not try up selling me on things I didn’t need."
Profile photo of Katie Weber

Katie Weber

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Weber
"Our telephone conversation was very helpful. We were very glad Mark reached out to us."
Profile photo of Peter Valdez

Peter Valdez

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Valdez
"Great agent. Client for over 20 years and have only had positive experiences. My family insures everything with Mark and we could not be happier!"
Profile photo of Mari Myers

Mari Myers

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mari Myers
"Professionalism, attention to detail and willingness to do research the best solution possible...Mark is your man."
Profile photo of Samantha Rick

Samantha Rick

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Rick
"Mark and his team have always gone above and beyond to make sure I have everything I need as far as insurance. Since switching on my car and purchasing my homeowners insurance I have not only saved money but also gotten great coverage and value. They are always polite and helpful, quick to answer any questions I may have, and even called me after a year to check if I wanted to change any of my coverage! Great people and so so friendly and polite."
Profile photo of Stephanie Tuffey

Stephanie Tuffey

October 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Tuffey
"Mark Krueger has been my insurance agent pretty much since I started driving, I left for a period of time when I moved out state, but went right back when I returned. The staff are responsive, professional and really great with following up and keeping in touch with you after a claim. I've honestly always felt good about my coverage, the value I receive for my money and that the staff doesn't play games. I won't be switching agents for my car or home unless I have too!"
Profile photo of Kim Klein

Kim Klein

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Klein
"Mark Krueger and his staff have been handling my family’s and my business’s insurance policies for over 22 years. He and his staff are always friendly and responsive and they have worked tirelessly over the years to ensure that we have the necessary coverage at the best possible rates. When someone asks me if I know of a good agent, I never hesitate to recommend this office!"
Profile photo of J R

J R

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by J R
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years. Mark Krueger and his team are always helpful and always respond very quickly to my questions and concerns. They are always a pleasure to work with."